C o l l a b o r a t i v e  W o r k s h o p

28 - 31 March 2012 - Institute of Physics - Zagreb, Croatia

List of Participants

Henri Alloul
Université Paris Sud
Orsay, France
henri.alloul@u-psud.fr

Sergey Artemenko
Kotelnikov Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics of
Russian Academy of Sciences

Moscow, Russia
art@cplire.ru

Mirko Baćani
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
mbacani@phy.hr

Neven Barišić
CEA
Orsay, France
neven.barisic@u-psud.fr

Osor Slaven Barišić
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
obarisic@ifs.hr

Slaven Barišić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
sbarisic@phy.hr

Ivo Batistić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
ivo@phy.hr

Rebecca Beyer
1.Physikalisches Institut
Stuttgart, Germany
rebecca.beyer@pi1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

Antonio Bianconi
University of Rome “La Sapienza”
Rome, Italy
antonio.bianconi@roma1.infn.it

Željko Bihar
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
bihar@ifs.hr

Ante Bilušić
Faculty of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Kinesiology
Split, Croatia
bilusic@pmfst.hr

Marko Bosiočić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
bosiocic@phy.hr

Ivan Bozović
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, USA
bozovic@bnl.gov

Hrvoje Buljan
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
hbuljan@phy.hr

Vittorio Cataudella
Università di Napoli "Federico II"
Napoli, Italia
cataudella@na.infn.it

John R. Cooper
Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
jrc19@cam.ac.uk

Tonči Cvitanić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
tonci.cvitanic@gmail.com

Antonije Dulčić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
adulcic@phy.hr

Titusz Feher
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Budapest, Hungary
tif@esr.phy.bme.hu

László Forró
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Lausanne, Switzerland
laszlo.forro@epfl.ch

Mihael Grbić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
mgrbic@phy.hr

Jovica Ivkov
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
ivkov@ifs.hr

Victor V. Kabanov
Department for Complex Matter
Jozef Stefan Institute

Ljubljana, Slovenia
viktor.kabanov@ijs.si

Amit Keren
Technion
Haifa, Israel
phkeren@gmail.com

Ivan Kokanović
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
kivan@phy.hr

Ivan Kupčić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
kupcic@phy.hr

Dragan Mihailović
Department for Complex Matter
Jozef Stefan Institute

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Dragan.Mihailovic@ijs.si

Goran Nikšić
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
gniksic@phy.hr

Mario Novak
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
mnovak@phy.hr

Dalibor Paar
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
dpaar@phy.hr

Petar Pervan
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
pervan@ifs.hr

Petar Popčević
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
ppopcevic@ifs.hr

Jean-Paul Pouget
Université Paris Sud
Orsay, France
pouget@lps.u-psud.fr

Miroslav Požek
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
mpozek@phy.hr

Petar Prelovšek
Jozef Stefan Institute
Ljubljana, Slovenia

peter.prelovsek@ijs.si

Velimir Radmilović
University of Belgrade
Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy, Nanotechnology and Functional Materials Center

Belgrade, Serbia
VRRadmilovic@tmf.bg.ac.rs

Zoran Radović
Institute of Physics
Belgrade, Serbia
zradovic@ff.bg.ac.rs

Zoran Rukelj
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
rukelj@gmail.com

Ana Smontara
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
ana@ifs.hr

Denis Stanić
Department of Physics, University of J. J. Strossmayer
Osijek, Croatia
dstanic@ffos.hr

Denis K. Sunko
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science
Zagreb, Croatia
dks@phy.hr

Eduard Tutiš
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
edo@ifs.hr

Kristijan Velebit
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
kvelebit@ifs.hr

Ivica Živković
Institute of Physics
Zagreb, Croatia
zivkovic@ifs.hr


Institute of Physics, Zagreb, 2012.